Bowers MX Racing
Bowers MX
250 BEGINNER: 1.Seth Schulte 2.Brayden Sutherland 3.Tucker Brofft 4.Dakota Carter 5.Brodie Keplinger
250 INTERMEDIATE: 1.Jose Ceja 2.Mason Maahs 3.Tyler Petty
250 NOV: 1.Joshua Errington 2.Aaron Bowers 3.Stephen Menke 4.Andrew Richard 5.Stephen Cameron
250 PRO: 1.Vance Wofford 2.Zack Crow 3.Kalvin King
450 BEGINNER: 1.Ryan Ackley
450 INTERMEDIATE: 1.Mason Maahs 2.Joey Lopez 3.Jose Ceja
450 NOV: 1.Connor Shoughnessy
450 PRO: 1.Vance Wofford 2.Dustin Burnam 3.Kalvin King
50cc 4-6: 1.Ky Keadle 2.Bryson Ray 3.Daric Johnson 4.Jax Redline 5.Clyde Lindsey
50cc OPEN: 1.Ky Keadle 2.Bryson Ray 3.Daric Johnson
65cc 6-8: 1.Payton Jennings 2.Bryson Murrack
65cc 9-11: 1.Ethan Woodard 2.Brevan Brown
65cc OPEN: 1.Payton Jennings 2.Bryson Murrack 3.Ethan Woodard
85cc 7-12: 1.Deonte Woodard 2.Anthony Walker 3.Breken Matlock 4.Gage Lindsey 5.Jordan Posey
BEGINNER OPEN: 1.Brodie Keplinger 2.Ryan Ackley 3.William Price 4.Seth Schulte 5.David Woody
NOVICE OPEN: 1.Stephen Cameron 2.Branson Brown 3.Austin Ford 4.Connor Shoughnessy 5.Bryce Brown
OPEN OUTLAW: 1.Joshua Errington 2.Joey Lopez 3.Donathan Gregory
OVER 40: 1.Bill Luedecke 2.David Woody
SCHOOL BOY THRU 17: 1.Jose Ceja 2.Aaron Bowers 3.Andrew Richard 4.Blake Brown 5.Branson Brown
SUPERMINI: 1.Deonte Woodard 2.Brice Stevenson 3.Brandon Walker 4.Anthony Walker 5.Breken Matlock
COLLEGEBOY 18-25: 1.Mason Maahs
We are taking on sponsors for the 2014 season.  If your company is looking for exposor both that the track and online
be sure to contact us about our sponsorship packages.  Phone: 806-671-7010  Email:
  Phone: 806-671-7010
  2012 All Rights Reserved.  Bowers MX.  Dates, times and prices subject to change.